People walking over a bridge

Locations

Locations

Australia

Adelaide

Street address
Level 3, 25 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Postal address
25 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
T: +61 8 8237 9777
F: +61 8 8237 9778
E: adelaide@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Brisbane

Street address
Ground Floor, 25 King Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane Qld 4006
Postal address
Locked Bag 331, Brisbane QLD 4001
T: +61 7 3173 8000
F: +61 7 3173 8001
E: brisbane@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Cairns

Street address
Level 1, 242 Mulgrave Road Cairns Qld 4870
Postal address
PO Box 7625, Cairns QLD 4870
T: +61 7 4019 6400
F: +61 7 4051 2540
E: cairns@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Canberra

Street address
Level 6, 14 Moore Street, Canberra City 2601
Postal address
PO Box 320, Canberra 2601
T: +61 2 6112 0100
F: +61 2 6112 0106
E: canberra@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Darwin

Street address
Building 2, Darwin Corporate Park, 631 Stuart Highway, Darwin NT 0828
Postal address
PO Box 344, Berrimah NT 0828
T: +61 8 8919 9777
F: +61 8 8919 9750
E: darwin@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Gladstone

Street address
Level 1, 130 Auckland Street Gladstone Qld 4680
Postal address
PO Box 1144, Gladstone QLD 4680
T: +61 7 4962 0600
F: +61 7 4962 0666
E: gladstone@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Gold Coast

Street address
Level 5 Seabank, 12-14 Marine Parade Southport Qld 4215
Postal address
PO Box 3762, Gold Coast QLD 4215
T: +61 7 5591 7775
F: +61 7 5591 7778
E: goldcoast@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Mackay

Street address
Level 1, 22-30 Wood Street Mackay Qld 4740
Postal address
PO Box 1060, Mackay QLD 4740
T: +61 7 4977 5200
E: mackay@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Maroochydore

Street address
T1, 309-310, 55 Plaza Parade Maroochydore Qld 4558
Postal address
PO Box 5196, Maroochydore BC QLD 4558
T: TBC
F: TBC
E: maroochydore@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Melbourne

Street address
Aurecon Centre, Level 8, 850 Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne VIC 3008
Postal address
PO Box 23061, Docklands VIC 8012
T: +61 3 9975 3000
F: +61 3 9975 3444
E: melbourne@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Newcastle

Street address
23 Warabrook Boulevard Warabrook NSW 2304
Postal address
23 Warabrook Boulevard, Warabrook NSW 2304
T: +61 2 4941 5415
E: newcastle@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Perth

Street address
Level 5, 863 Hay Street Perth WA 6000
Postal address
Level 5, 863 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
T: +61 8 6145 9300
F: +61 8 6145 5020
E: perth@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Sydney

Street address
Level 5, 116 Military Road Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Postal address
PO Box 538, Neutral Bay NSW 2089
T: +61 2 9465 5599
F: +61 2 9465 5598
E: sydney@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Toowoomba

Street address
123 Margaret Street Toowoomba Qld 4350
Postal address
PO Box 1774, Toowoomba QLD 4350
T: +61 7 4642 2500
F: +61 7 4637 8274
E: toowoomba@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Australia

Townsville

Street address
Unit 1, 10 Cummins Street, Hyde Park, Queensland 4812
T: +61 7 3173 9048
E: townsville@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Defence

China

Beijing

Street address
Room 2438, 4th Floor, Building, 3, No 8 Bridge East Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022
Postal address
Room 2438, 4th Floor, Building 3, No 8 Bridge East Road, Chaoyang District Beijing
T: +86 21 2407 3699
F: +86 21 3461 3595
E: shanghai@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in China

Shanghai

Street address
Room 606, Level 6,Building G, No 9335 Hu Ming Road, Vanke Centre (Xuhui) Shanghai China Shanghai 200235
Postal address
Room 606, Level 6,Building G, No 9335 Hu Ming Road, Vanke Centre (Xuhui) Shanghai China Shanghai 200030
T: +86 21 2407 3688
F: +86 21 3461 3595
E: shanghai@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in China

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Street address
Unit 1608 16/F, Tower B, Manulife Financial Centre, 223 – 231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Postal address
Unit 1608 16/F, Tower B, Manulife Financial Centre, 223 – 231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
T: +852 3664 6888
F: +852 3664 6999
E: hongkong@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in Hong Kong

Indonesia

Jakarta

Street address
Revenue Tower, 25th Floor, Unit 25-113, District 8 Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 52-53, SCBD Lot 13, South Jakarta 12190
Postal address
Revenue Tower, 25th Floor, Unit 25-113, District 8 Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 52-53, SCBD Lot 13, South Jakarta 12190
T: +62 21 2965 4000
F: +62 21 2965 4001
E: jakarta@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in Indonesia

Macau

Macau

Street address
Alameda Dr. Carlos D'Assumpçào No. 263, Edificio China Civil Plaza, 6 andar M & N, Macao
Postal address
Alameda Dr. Carlos D'Assumpçào No. 263, Edificio China Civil Plaza, 6 andar M & N, Macao
T: +852 3664 6888
E: macau@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in Macau

Malaysia

Johor

Street address
No.12-02, Jalan Molek 1/5C, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia
Postal address
No.12-02, Jalan Molek 1/5C, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia
T: +607–350 7391
E: info@gcu.com.my

View map
Learn more about GCU (a member of the Aurecon Group)
Discover our work in Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

Street address
Unit 3F-09, IOI Business Park, No. 1, Persiaran Puchong Jaya Selatan, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47170 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Postal address
Unit 3F-09, IOI Business Park, No. 1, Persiaran Puchong Jaya Selatan, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47170 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T: +603-8070 5501
E: info@gcu.com.my

View map
Learn more about GCU (a member of the Aurecon Group)
Discover our work in Malaysia

New Zealand

Auckland

Street address
Level 3, Air New Zealand Building, 185 Fanshawe Street, Wynyard Quarter, Auckland 1010
Postal address
PO Box 9762, Newmarket Auckland 1149
T: +64 9 520 6019
F: +64 9 524 7815
E: auckland@aurecongroup.com

View map
Read a collection of stories curated by Aurecon following the devastating 2011 earthquakes in Christchurch
Discover our work in New Zealand

Christchurch

Street address
Level 2, Iwikau Building, 93 Cambridge Terrace, Christchurch 8013
Postal address
PO Box 1061, Christchurch 8140
T: +64 3 366 0821
F: +64 3 379 6955
E: christchurch@aurecongroup.com

View map
Read a collection of stories curated by Aurecon following the devastating 2011 earthquakes in Christchurch
Discover our work in New Zealand

Hamilton

Street address
Level 1, 286 Victoria Street Hamilton 3240
Postal address
PO Box 487, Hamilton 3240
T: +64 7 834 1565
F: +64 7 834 3527
E: hamilton@aurecongroup.com

View map
Read a collection of stories curated by Aurecon following the devastating 2011 earthquakes in Christchurch
Discover our work in New Zealand

Tauranga

Street address
Ground Level, ANZ Building, 247 Cameron Road, Tauranga 3140
Postal address
PO Box 2292, Tauranga 3140
T: +64 7 578 6183
F: +64 7 578 6143
E: tauranga@aurecongroup.com

View map
Read a collection of stories curated by Aurecon following the devastating 2011 earthquakes in Christchurch
Discover our work in New Zealand

Wellington

Street address
Spark Central, Level 8, 42-52 Willis Street, Wellington, 6011
Postal address
PO Box 1591, Wellington 6140
T: +64 4 472 9589
F: +64 4 472 9922
E: wellington@aurecongroup.com

View map
Read a collection of stories curated by Aurecon following the devastating 2011 earthquakes in Christchurch
Discover our work in New Zealand

Philippines

Manila

Street address
Level 3, South Wing, Estancia at Capitol Commons, Meralco Avenue corner Shaw Boulevard Barangay Oranbo, Pasig City 1600
Postal address
Level 3, South Wing, The Estancia Offices, Capitol Commons, Meralco Ave cor Shaw Boulevard, Pasig City Manila 1600
T: +63 2 333 7000 / +63 2 470 9999
F: +63 2 333 7070
E: philippines@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work

Qatar

Doha

Street address
Unit 204-C, 2nd Floor, Jaidah Square, 63 Airport Road, Umm Ghuwailina, Doha
Postal address
PO Box 22134, Doha
T: +974 4040 9300
F: +974 4493 7813
E: doha@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in Qatar

Singapore

Singapore

Street address
152 Beach Road, #22-02 Gateway East, Singapore 189721
Postal address
152 Beach Road, 22-02 Gateway East, Singapore 189721
T: +65 6256 6188
F: +65 6251 7188
E: singapore@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in Singapore

Thailand

Bangkok

Street address
Pakin Building, 11th Floor, Unit 1101, 9 Ratchadapisek Road, Kwang Dindaeng, Khet Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400
Postal address
Pakin Building 11th Floor, Unit 1101 - 9 Ratchadapisek Road Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400
T: + 662 333 3222
F: + 662 333 3233
E: bangkok@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Making an impact in Thailand
Discover our work in Thailand

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

Street address
Office 201, Level 2, Centro Capital Centre – Office Tower, ADNEC Area, Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street, Abu Dhabi
Postal address
PO Box 43887, Abu Dhabi
T: +9712 449 4440
F: +971 2 658 4538
E: abu.dhabi@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in the UAE

Dubai

Street address
8th Floor, Elite Business Center Al Barsha 1, Dubai
Postal address
PO Box 37596, Dubai
T: +971 4 4081500
F: +971 4 354 9799
E: dubai@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover our work in the UAE

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Street address
Suite 1304, Centec Tower 72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 3, Ho Chi Minh, S.R of Vietnam
Postal address
Level 13, Suite 1304 - Centec Tower, 72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 3 Ho Chi Minh City S.R.
T: +84 8 3823 9994
F: +84 8 3824 6880
E: hcmc@aurecongroup.com

View map
Discover Aurecon in Asia
Discover our work in Vietnam

To top