People walking over a bridge

Locations

Locations

Angola

Luanda

Street address
Aurecon Angola Lda, Sede: Edifício Aurecon, Rua 55 Urbanização Nova Vida, Luanda
Postal address
Caixa Postal 1636, Luanda
T: +244 222 015 873
F: +244 222 014 232
E: angola@aurecongroup.com

View map
Duas Décades em Angola

Australia

Adelaide

Street address
Level 10, 55 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Postal address
55 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
T: +61 8 8237 9777
F: +61 8 8237 9778
E: adelaide@aurecongroup.com

View map

Brisbane

Street address
Level 14, 32 Turbot Street Brisbane Qld 4000
Postal address
Locked Bag 331, Brisbane QLD 4001
T: +61 7 3173 8000
F: +61 7 3173 8001
E: brisbane@aurecongroup.com

View map

Cairns

Street address
Level 1, 242 Mulgrave Road Cairns Qld 4870
Postal address
PO Box 7625, Cairns QLD 4870
T: +61 7 4019 6400
F: +61 7 4051 2540
E: cairns@aurecongroup.com

View map

Canberra

Street address
Suite 6.02, Level 6, 14 Moore Street, Canberra City 2601
Postal address
PO Box 320, Canberra 2601
T: +61 2 6112 0100
F: +61 2 6112 0106
E: canberra@aurecongroup.com

View map

Darwin

Street address
Aurecon Building, Level 1, 62 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT 0800
Postal address
PO Box 919, Darwin NT 0801
T: +61 8 8919 9777
F: +61 8 8919 9750
E: darwin@aurecongroup.com

View map

Geraldton

Street address
G1 219 Foreshore Drive Geraldton Geraldton WA 6530
Postal address
G1 219 Foreshore Drive, Geraldton WA 6530
T: +61 8 6145 9991
F: +61 3 9964 2053
E: geraldton@aurecongroup.com

View map

Gladstone

Street address
141 Goondoon Street Gladstone Qld 4680
Postal address
PO Box 1144, Gladstone QLD 4680
T: +61 7 4962 0600
F: +61 7 4962 0666
E: gladstone@aurecongroup.com

View map

Gold Coast

Street address
Level 5 Seabank, 12-14 Marine Parade Southport Qld 4215
Postal address
PO Box 3762, Gold Coast QLD 4215
T: +61 7 5591 7775
F: +61 7 5591 7778
E: goldcoast@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mackay

Street address
Level 1, Tennyson House, 9 Tennyson Street Mackay Qld 4740
Postal address
PO Box 1060, Mackay QLD 4740
T: +61 7 4977 5200
F: +61 7 4977 5201
E: mackay@aurecongroup.com

View map

Maroochydore

Street address
11/102 Wises Road Maroochydore Qld 4558
Postal address
PO Box 5196, Maroochydore BC QLD 4558
T: +61 7 5443 4055
F: +61 7 5443 7597
E: maroochydore@aurecongroup.com

View map

Melbourne

Street address
Aurecon Centre, Level 8, 850 Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne VIC 3008
Postal address
PO Box 23061, Docklands VIC 8012
T: +61 3 9975 3000
F: +61 3 9975 3444
E: melbourne@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mildura

Street address
97 Pine Avenue Mildura Vic 3502
Postal address
97 Pine Avenue, Mildura VIC 3502
T: +61 3 5022 2766
F: +61 3 5022 2944
E: mildura@aurecongroup.com

View map

Newcastle

Street address
23 Warabrook Boulevard Warabrook NSW 2304
Postal address
23 Warabrook Boulevard, Warabrook NSW 2304
T: +61 2 4941 5415
E: newcastle@aurecongroup.com

View map

Perth

Street address
Level 5, 863 Hay Street Perth WA 6000
Postal address
Level 5, 863 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
T: +61 8 6145 9300
F: +61 8 6145 5020
E: perth@aurecongroup.com

View map

Sydney

Street address
Level 5, 116 Military Road Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Postal address
PO Box 538, Neutral Bay NSW 2089
T: +61 2 9465 5599
F: +61 2 9465 5598
E: sydney@aurecongroup.com

View map

Toowoomba

Street address
Unit 14, Homemaker Centre, 12 Prescott Street Toowoomba Qld 4350
Postal address
PO Box 1774, Toowoomba QLD 4350
T: +61 7 4642 2500
F: +61 7 4637 8274
E: toowoomba@aurecongroup.com

View map

Townsville

Street address
Unit 1, 10 Cummins Street, Hyde Park, Queensland 4812
T: +61 439674683
E: townsville@aurecongroup.com

View map

Botswana

Gaborone

Street address
Plot 128, Unit 5, Kgale Court, Gaborone
Postal address
Private Bag BR 144, Gaborone
T: +267 391 1397
F: +267 397 2950
E: botswana@aurecongroup.com

View map

China

Beijing

Street address
Room 2438, 4th Floor, Building, 3, No 8 Bridge East Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022
Postal address
Room 2438, 4th Floor, Building 3, No 8 Bridge East Road, Chaoyang District Beijing
T: +86 21 2407 3699
F: +86 21 3461 3595
E: shanghai@aurecongroup.com

View map

Shanghai

Street address
Room 5B, Level 5, No 1033 Zhao Jia Bang Road, Xujiahui International Building Shanghai 200030
Postal address
Room 5B - Level 5, 1033 Zhao Jia Bang Road, Xujiahui International Building, Shanghai 200030
T: +86 21 2407 3699
F: +86 21 3461 3595
E: shanghai@aurecongroup.com

View map

Ghana

Accra

Street address
Capital Place, Block C, 2nd Floor Left, 11 Patrice Lumumba Road, Airport Residential Area, Accra
Postal address
PO Box NM 240, Nima Accra
T: +233 3097 4539 / +233 544 504 797
E: ghana@aurecongroup.com

View map

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Street address
Suite 2205-6, 22/F, Island Place Tower, 510 King's Road, North Point
Postal address
Suite 2205-6, 22/F Island Place Tower, 510 King's Road, North Point Hong Kong
T: +852 3664 6888
F: +852 3664 6999
E: hongkong@aurecongroup.com

View map

Indonesia

Jakarta

Street address
Alamanda Tower, 24th Floor, Unit C Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav. 23-24, Cilandak Barat Jakarta 12430
Postal address
Alamanda Tower, 24th Floor, Unit C and D, Jl. TB.Simatupang Kav. 23-24, Cilandak Barat Jakarta 12430
T: +62 21 2965 4000
F: +62 21 2965 4001
E: jakarta@aurecongroup.com

View map

Kenya

Nairobi

Street address
2nd Floor, Acorn House, 97 James Gichuru Road, Lavington Nairobi
Postal address
PO Box 40111-00100, Nairobi
T: +254 20 2592671/2 / +255 755 355 355
F: N/A
E: kenya@aurecongroup.com

View map

Lesotho

Maseru

Street address
2nd Floor, Christie House, Orpen Road, Maseru
Postal address
PO Box 7761, Maseru 100
T: +266 22 315 788
F: +266 22 310 490
E: lesotho@aurecongroup.com

View map

Macau

Macau

Street address
Suite H - Floor 17, No. 249/255 China Civil Plaza, Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpção, Macau
Postal address
Suite H - Floor 17, No. 249/255 China Civil Plaza, Alameda Dr. Carlos D’Assumpcao, Macau
T: +853 2875 3084
F: +853 2875 3087
E: macau@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mozambique

Maputo

Street address
Rua Orlando Mendes, No. 204 Sommerschield, Maputo
Postal address
Caixa Postal 4108, Maputo
T: +258 21494905 / +258 21494906
E: mozambique@aurecongroup.com

View map

Namibia

Oshakati

Street address
Autohaus Building, Libertine Amathilla Street Ongwediva
T: +264 65 231 626
F: +264 65 231 662
E: namibia@aurecongroup.com

View map

Windhoek

Street address
Aurecon Centre, 7 Newton Street Windhoek
Postal address
PO Box 5353, Ausspannplatz Windhoek
T: +264 61 297 7000
F: +264 61 297 7007
E: namibia@aurecongroup.com

View map

New Zealand

Auckland

Street address
Level 4, 139 Carlton Gore Road Newmarket Auckland 1023
Postal address
PO Box 9762, Newmarket Auckland 1149
T: +64 9 520 6019
F: +64 9 524 7815
E: auckland@aurecongroup.com

View map

Blenheim

Street address
89 Seymour Street Blenheim 7201
Postal address
PO Box 186, Blenheim 7240
T: +64 3 520 6060
F: +64 3 578 9983
E: blenheim@aurecongroup.com

View map

Christchurch

Street address
Unit 1, 150 Cavendish Road, Casebrook or; Level 2, 518 Colombo Street Christchurch 8011
Postal address
PO Box 1061, Christchurch 8140
T: +64 3 366 0821
F: +64 3 379 6955
E: christchurch@aurecongroup.com

View map

Hamilton

Street address
Level 1, 286 Victoria Street Hamilton 3240
Postal address
PO Box 487, Hamilton 3240
T: +64 7 834 1565
F: +64 7 834 3527
E: hamilton@aurecongroup.com

View map

Nelson

Street address
1st Floor, 62 Bridge Street Nelson 7010
Postal address
PO Box 1545, Nelson 7010
T: +64 3 539 0190
F: +64 3 539 0191
E: nelson@aurecongroup.com

View map

Tauranga

Street address
Ground Level, ANZ Building, 247 Cameron Road, Tauranga 3140
Postal address
PO Box 2292, Tauranga 3140
T: +64 7 578 6183
F: +64 7 578 6143
E: tauranga@aurecongroup.com

View map

Wellington

Street address
Spark Central, Level 8, 42-52 Willis Street, Wellington, 6011
Postal address
PO Box 1591, Wellington 6140
T: +64 4 472 9589
F: +64 4 472 9922
E: wellington@aurecongroup.com

View map

Nigeria

Abuja

Street address
1 Ziquinchor Street, Wuse Zone 4 Abuja, Federal Capital Territory Nigeria
T: +234 817 491 3407
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Auchi

Street address
Flat A3, Armani Estate Bishop’s Court Drive GRA Auchi, Edo State
T: +234 81 2415 7665 / +234 90 9974 6836
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Benin City

Street address
57 Ihama Road, off Airport road GRA Benin City, Edo State Nigeria
T: +234 81 2415 7665 / +234 90 9974 6836
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Lagos

Street address
Block 20, Plot 32B, Admiralty Way, Lekki Peninsula Scheme 1, Lagos
Postal address
Block 20, Plot 32B, Admiralty Way, Lekki Peninsula Scheme 1 Lagos
T: +234 1 7101481 / +234 8141381235 / +234 8100446059
F: +27 86 233 9530
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Philippines

Manila

Street address
Level 3, South Wing, Estancia at Capitol Commons, Meralco Avenue corner Shaw Boulevard Barangay Oranbo, Pasig City 1600
Postal address
Level 3, South Wing, The Estancia Offices, Capitol Commons, Meralco Ave cor Shaw Boulevard, Pasig City Manila 1600
T: +63 2 333 7000 / +63 2 470 9999
F: +63 2 333 7070
E: philippines@aurecongroup.com

View map

Qatar

Doha

Street address
Unit 204-C, 2nd Floor, Jaidah Square, 63 Airport Road, Umm Ghuwailina, Doha
Postal address
PO Box 22134, Doha
T: +974 4040 9300
F: +974 4493 7813
E: doha@aurecongroup.com

View map

Singapore

Singapore

Street address
152 Beach Road, #22-02 Gateway East, Singapore 189721
Postal address
152 Beach Road, 22-02 Gateway East, Singapore 189721
T: +65 6256 6188
F: +65 6251 7188
E: singapore@aurecongroup.com

View map

South Africa

Benoni

Street address
7 Lakeside Place, Kleinfontein Office Park, Pioneer Drive, Benoni 1500
Postal address
​Suite 5, Private Bag X067, Benoni 1500
T: +27 11 845 3734
F: +27 11 845 3753
E: benoni@aurecongroup.com

View map

Bloemfontein

Street address
Hydro Park, 135 President Reitz Avenue Westdene, Bloemfontein 9301
Postal address
Private Bag X11, Suite 70, Brandhof 9324
T: +27 51 408 9600
F: +27 51 447 9751
E: bloemfontein@aurecongroup.com

View map

Cape Town

Street address
Aurecon Centre, 1 Century City Drive, Waterford Precinct, Century City Cape Town 7441
Postal address
PO Box 494, Cape Town 8000
T: +27 21 526 9400
F: +27 21 526 9500
E: capetown@aurecongroup.com

View map

eThekwini (Durban)

Street address
First Floor, West Building, Milkwood Office Park Cnr Umhlanga Rocks & Douglas Saunders Drive La Lucia Ridge 4019
Postal address
PO Box 335, Umhlanga Rocks Durban 4320
T: +27 31 575 5500
F: +27 86 244 9177
E: eThekwini@aurecongroup.com

View map

East London

Street address
1 Pearce Street, Berea East London 5241
Postal address
PO Box 19553, Tecoma East London 5214
T: +27 43 721 0900
F: +27 43 721 0902
E: eastlondon@aurecongroup.com

View map

George

Street address
Suite 201, 2nd Floor Bloemhof Building, 65 York Street George 6529
Postal address
PO Box 509, George 6530
T: +27 44 874 2165
F: +27 44 873 5843
E: george@aurecongroup.com

View map

Kathu

Street address
Sediba Office Park, Green Building (opposite Kathu Village Mall), Kathu 8446
Postal address
PostNet Kathu Suite 215 P/B X507, Kathu 8446
T: +27 53 723 1905
F: +27 86 723 1251
E: kathu@aurecongroup.com

View map

Kimberley

Street address
9 Bishops Avenue, Bishops Park Kimberley 8301
Postal address
PO Box 416, Kimberley 8300
T: +27 53 807 1200
F: +27 86 560 3950
E: kimberley@aurecongroup.com

View map

Klerksdorp

Street address
77 Siddle Street, Ernst Building New Town, Klerksdorp 2571
Postal address
PO Box 880, Klerksdorp 2570
T: +27 18 462 8783
F: +27 18 462 1739
E: klerksdorp@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mahikeng

Street address
4205 Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park Mahikeng 2745
Postal address
PO Box 3069, Mmabatho 2735
T: +27 18 386 4540
F: +27 86 609 3280
E: mahikeng@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mthatha

Street address
34 Stanford Terrace Mthatha 5100
Postal address
​34 Stanford Terrace, Mthatha 5100
T: +27 47 532 3694
F: +27 47 532 3365
E: mthatha@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mbombela (Nelspruit)

Street address
10 Nel Street Nelspruit 1200
Postal address
PO Box 3135, Nelspruit 1200
T: +27 13 752 7055
F: +27 13 753 2116
E: mbombela@aurecongroup.com

View map

Paarl

Street address
264 Main Street Paarl 7646
Postal address
264 Main Street, Paarl 7646
T: +27 21 860 2200
F: +27 21 860 2222
E: paarl@aurecongroup.com

View map

Polokwane

Street address
8 Watermelon Street, Platinum Park Bendor, Polokwane, 0699
Postal address
PO Box 3519, Polokwane 0700
T: +27 15 297 8240
F: +27 15 297 8259
E: polokwane@aurecongroup.com

View map

Port Elizabeth

Street address
Lion Roars Office Park, Corner Heugh Road and 3rd Avenue Walmer, Port Elizabeth 6070
Postal address
PO Box 5328, Walmer Port Elizabeth 6065
T: +27 41 503 3900
F: +27 86 600 4037
E: portelizabeth@aurecongroup.com

View map

Tshwane (Pretoria)

Street address
Aurecon Centre, Lynnwood Bridge Office Park, 4 Daventry Street, Lynnwood Manor 0081
Postal address
​Aurecon Centre - Lynnwood Bridge Office Park, 4 Daventry Street, Lynnwood Manor Tshwane/Pretoria 0081
T: +27 12 427 2000
F: +27 86 556 0521
E: tshwane@aurecongroup.com

View map

Rustenburg

Street address
214 Beyers Naude Drive, Ground Floor, Regus Building, Rustenburg 0299
Postal address
Postnet Suite 50, Private Bag X82323, Rustenburg 0300
T: +27 14 523 3702
F: +27 86 600 9702
E: rustenburg@aurecongroup.com

View map

Sandton

Street address
Hunts End Office Park, 36 & 38 Wierda Road West, Wierda Valley Sandton, 2196
Postal address
PO Box 653763 Benmore 2010
T: +27 11 305 0300
F: +27 11 305 0399
E: sandton@aurecongroup.com

View map

Secunda

Street address
1st Floor, Hizplace Office Park, Kiewiet Street, Secunda 2302
Postal address
PO Box 5059 Secunda 2302
T: +27 17 631 5274
F: +27 17 631 5273
E: secunda@aurecongroup.com

View map

Swaziland

Mbabane

Street address
Ground Floor, Sokhamlilo Building Cnr Dzeliwe & Mdada Streets Mbabane
Postal address
PO Box 5161 Mbabane H100
T: +268 2 404 8907
F: +268 2 404 8907
E: swaziland@aurecongroup.com

View map

Tanzania

Dar es Salaam

Street address
Oyster Bay Office Complex, Ruaha Block, 368 Msasani Road, Oyster Bay, Dar es Salaam
Postal address
PO Box 106222, Dar es Salaam
T: +255 22 266 4671
F: +255 22 266 4673
E: tanzania@aurecongroup.com

View map

Thailand

Bangkok

Street address
Pakin Building, 11th Floor, Unit 1101, 9 Ratchadapisek Road, Kwang Dindaeng, Khet Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400
Postal address
Pakin Building 11th Floor, Unit 1101 - 9 Ratchadapisek Road Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400
T: + 662 333 3222
F: + 662 333 3233
E: bangkok@aurecongroup.com

View map

Uganda

Kampala

Street address
2nd Floor Innovations House Plot 7B, Acacia Avenue Kampala
Postal address
2nd Floor Innovations House, Plot 7B, Acacia Avenue, Kampala
T: +256 414 25 4024
F: +256 414 34 5984
E: uganda@aurecongroup.com

View map

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

Street address
Office 201, Level 2, Centro Capital Centre – Office Tower, ADNEC Area, Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street, Abu Dhabi
Postal address
PO Box 43887, Abu Dhabi
T: +971 2 642 0062
F: +971 2 658 4538
E: abu.dhabi@aurecongroup.com

View map

Dubai

Street address
8th Floor, Elite Business Center Al Barsha 1, Dubai
Postal address
PO Box 37596, Dubai
T: +971 4 4081500
F: +971 4 354 9799
E: dubai@aurecongroup.com

View map

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Street address
Suite 1304, Centec Tower 72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 3, Hochiminh, S.R of Vietnam
Postal address
Level 13, Suite 1304 - Centec Tower, 72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 3 Ho Chi Minh City S.R.
T: +84 8 3823 9994
F: +84 8 3824 6880
E: hcmc@aurecongroup.com

View map

To top