People walking over a bridge

Locations

Locations

Angola

Luanda

Aurecon Angola Lda, Sede: Edifício Aurecon, Rua 55 Urbanização Nova Vida, Luanda
T: +244 222 015 873
F: +244 222 014 232
E: angola@aurecongroup.com

View map
Duas Décades em Angola

Australia

Adelaide

Level 10, 55 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
T: +61 8 8237 9777
F: +61 8 8237 9778
E: adelaide@aurecongroup.com

View map

Brisbane

Level 14, 32 Turbot Street Brisbane Qld
T: +61 7 3173 8000
F: +61 7 3173 8001
E: brisbane@aurecongroup.com

View map

Cairns

Level 1, 242 Mulgrave Road Cairns Qld
T: +61 7 4019 6400
F: +61 7 4051 2540
E: cairns@aurecongroup.com

View map

Canberra

Suite 6.02, Level 6, 14 Moore Street, Canberra City
T: +61 2 6112 0100
F: +61 2 6112 0106
E: canberra@aurecongroup.com

View map

Darwin

Aurecon Building, Level 1, 62 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT
T: +61 8 8919 9777
F: +61 8 8919 9750
E: darwin@aurecongroup.com

View map

Geraldton

G1 219 Foreshore Drive Geraldton Geraldton WA
T: +61 8 6145 9991
F: +61 3 9964 2053
E: geraldton@aurecongroup.com

View map

Gladstone

141 Goondoon Street Gladstone Qld
T: +61 7 4962 0600
F: +61 7 4962 0666
E: gladstone@aurecongroup.com

View map

Gold Coast

Level 5 Seabank, 12-14 Marine Parade Southport Qld
T: +61 7 5591 7775
F: +61 7 5591 7778
E: goldcoast@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mackay

Level 1, Tennyson House, 9 Tennyson Street Mackay Qld
T: +61 7 4977 5200
F: +61 7 4977 5201
E: mackay@aurecongroup.com

View map

Maroochydore

11/102 Wises Road Maroochydore Qld
T: +61 7 5443 4055
F: +61 7 5443 7597
E: maroochydore@aurecongroup.com

View map

Melbourne

Aurecon Centre, Level 8, 850 Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne VIC
T: +61 3 9975 3000
F: +61 3 9975 3444
E: melbourne@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mildura

97 Pine Avenue Mildura Vic
T: +61 3 5022 2766
F: +61 3 5022 2944
E: mildura@aurecongroup.com

View map

Newcastle

23 Warabrook Boulevard Warabrook NSW
T: +61 2 4941 5415
E: newcastle@aurecongroup.com

View map

Parramatta

2 Palmer Street North Parramatta NSW
T: +61 2 8896 4100
F: +61 2 9890 3558
E: parramatta@aurecongroup.com

View map

Perth

Level 5, 863 Hay Street Perth WA
T: +61 8 6145 9300
F: +61 8 6145 5020
E: perth@aurecongroup.com

View map

Sydney

Level 5, 116 Military Road Neutral Bay NSW
T: +61 2 9465 5599
F: +61 2 9465 5598
E: sydney@aurecongroup.com

View map

Toowoomba

Unit 14, Homemaker Centre, 12 Prescott Street Toowoomba Qld
T: +61 7 4642 2500
F: +61 7 4637 8274
E: toowoomba@aurecongroup.com

View map

Townsville

Unit 1, 10 Cummins Street, Hyde Park, Queensland
T: +61 439674683
E: townsville@aurecongroup.com

View map

Botswana

Gaborone

Plot 128, Unit 5, Kgale Court, Gaborone
T: +267 391 1397
F: +267 397 2950
E: botswana@aurecongroup.com

View map

China

Beijing

Room 2438, 4th Floor, Building, 3, No 8 Bridge East Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
T: +86 21 2407 3699
F: +86 21 3461 3595
E: shanghai@aurecongroup.com

View map

Shanghai

Room 5B, Level 5, No 1033 Zhao Jia Bang Road, Xujiahui International Building Shanghai 200030
T: +86 21 2407 3699
F: +86 21 3461 3595
E: shanghai@aurecongroup.com

View map

Ghana

Accra

House No C5, Adenkum Street (near NIMA Police Station), Accra
T: +233 3097 4539 / +233 3097 4540
E: ghana@aurecongroup.com

View map

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Suite 2205-6, 22/F, Island Place Tower, 510 King's Road, North Point
T: +852 3664 6888
F: +852 3664 6999
E: hong.kong@aurecongroup.com

View map

Indonesia

Jakarta

Alamanda Tower, 24th Floor, Unit C and D Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav. 23-24, Cilandak Barat Jakarta
T: +62 21 2965 4000
F: +62 21 2965 4001
E: jakarta@aurecongroup.com

View map

Kenya

Nairobi

2nd Floor, Acorn House, 97 James Gichuru Road, Lavington Nairobi
T: +254 20 2592671/2 / +255 755 355 355
F: N/A
E: kenya@aurecongroup.com

View map

Lesotho

Maseru

2nd Floor, Christie House, Orpen Road, Maseru
T: +266 22 315 788
F: +266 22 310 490
E: lesotho@aurecongroup.com

View map

Macau

Macau

Suite H - Floor 17, No. 249/255 China Civil Plaza, Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpção, Macau
T: +853 2875 3084
F: +853 2875 3087
E: macau@aurecongroup.com

View map

Malawi

Lilongwe

Suite 21, Upland House off Kamuzu Procession Road, Area 3 Lilongwe
T: +265 1 759 226/+265 111 929 488
F: +265 1 752 898
E: malawi@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mozambique

Maputo

Rua Orlando Mendes, No. 204 Sommerschield, Maputo
T: +258 21494905 / +258 21494906
E: mozambique@aurecongroup.com

View map

Namibia

Oshakati

Autohaus Building, Libertine Amathilla Street Ongwediva
T: +264 65 231 626
F: +264 65 231 662
E: namibia@aurecongroup.com

View map

Windhoek

Aurecon Centre, 7 Newton Street Windhoek
T: +264 61 297 7000
F: +264 61 297 7007
E: namibia@aurecongroup.com

View map

New Zealand

Auckland

Level 4, 139 Carlton Gore Road Newmarket Auckland
T: +64 9 520 6019
F: +64 9 524 7815
E: auckland@aurecongroup.com

View map

Blenheim

89 Seymour Street Blenheim
T: +64 3 520 6060
F: +64 3 578 9983
E: blenheim@aurecongroup.com

View map

Christchurch

Unit 1, 150 Cavendish Road, Casebrook or; Level 2, 518 Colombo Street Christchurch
T: +64 3 366 0821
F: +64 3 379 6955
E: christchurch@aurecongroup.com

View map

Hamilton

Level 1, 286 Victoria Street Hamilton
T: +64 7 834 1565
F: +64 7 834 3527
E: hamilton@aurecongroup.com

View map

Nelson

1st Floor, 62 Bridge Street Nelson
T: +64 3 539 0190
F: +64 3 539 0191
E: nelson@aurecongroup.com

View map

Tauranga

Ground Level, 247 Cameron Road Tauranga
T: +64 7 578 6183
F: +64 7 578 6143
E: tauranga@aurecongroup.com

View map

Wellington

Spark Central, Level 8, 42-52 Willis Street, Wellington, 6011
T: +64 4 472 9589
F: +64 4 472 9922
E: wellington@aurecongroup.com

View map

Nigeria

Abuja

1 Ziquinchor Street, Wuse Zone 4 Abuja, Federal Capital Territory Nigeria
T: +234 817 491 3407
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Auchi

Flat A3, Armani Estate Bishop’s Court Drive GRA Auchi, Edo State
T: +234 81 2415 7665 / +234 90 9974 6836
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Benin City

57 Ihama Road, off Airport road GRA Benin City, Edo State Nigeria
T: +234 81 2415 7665 / +234 90 9974 6836
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Lagos

Block 20, Plot 32B, Admiralty Way, Lekki Peninsula Scheme 1, Lagos
T: +234 1 7101481 / +234 8141381235 / +234 8100446059
F: +27 86 233 9530
E: nigeria@aurecongroup.com

View map

Philippines

Manila

Level 3, South Wing, Estancia at Capitol Commons, Meralco Avenue corner Shaw Boulevard Barangay Oranbo, Pasig City
T: +63 2 333 7000 / +63 2 470 9999
F: +63 2 333 7070
E: philippines@aurecongroup.com

View map

Qatar

Doha

Unit 204-C, 2nd Floor, Jaidah Square, 63 Airport Road, Umm Ghuwailina, Doha
T: +974 4040 9300
F: +974 4493 7813
E: doha@aurecongroup.com

View map

Singapore

Singapore

152 Beach Road, #22-02 Gateway East, Singapore 189721
T: +65 6256 6188
F: +65 6251 7188
E: singapore@aurecongroup.com

View map

South Africa

Benoni

7 Lakeside Place, Kleinfontein Office Park, Pioneer Drive, Benoni
T: +27 11 845 3734
F: +27 11 845 3753
E: benoni@aurecongroup.com

View map

Bloemfontein

Hydro Park, 135 President Reitz Avenue Westdene, Bloemfontein 9301
T: +27 51 408 9600
F: +27 51 447 9751
E: bloemfontein@aurecongroup.com

View map

Cape Town

Aurecon Centre, 1 Century City Drive, Waterford Precinct, Century City Cape Town 7441
T: +27 21 526 9400
F: +27 21 526 9500
E: capetown@aurecongroup.com

View map

eThekwini (Durban)

First Floor, West Building, Milkwood Office Park Cnr Umhlanga Rocks & Douglas Saunders Drive La Lucia Ridge
T: +27 31 575 5500
F: +27 86 244 9177
E: eThekwini@aurecongroup.com

View map

East London

1 Pearce Street, Berea East London 5241
T: +27 43 721 0900
F: +27 43 721 0902
E: eastlondon@aurecongroup.com

View map

George

Suite 201, 2nd Floor Bloemhof Building, 65 York Street George 6529
T: +27 44 874 2165
F: +27 44 873 5843
E: george@aurecongroup.com

View map

Kathu

Sediba Office Park, Green Building (opposite Kathu Village Mall), Kathu
T: +27 53 723 1905
F: +27 86 723 1251
E: kathu@aurecongroup.com

View map

Kimberley

9 Bishops Avenue, Bishops Park Kimberley 8301
T: +27 53 807 1200
F: +27 86 560 3950
E: kimberley@aurecongroup.com

View map

Klerksdorp

77 Siddle Street, Ernst Building New Town, Klerksdorp 2571
T: +27 18 462 8783
F: +27 18 462 1739
E: klerksdorp@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mahikeng

4205 Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park Mahikeng 2745
T: +27 18 386 4540
F: +27 86 609 3280
E: mahikeng@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mthatha

34 Stanford Terrace Mthatha 5100
T: +27 47 532 3694
F: +27 47 532 3365
E: mthatha@aurecongroup.com

View map

Mbombela (Nelspruit)

10 Nel Street Nelspruit 1200
T: +27 13 752 7055
F: +27 13 753 2116
E: mbombela@aurecongroup.com

View map

Paarl

264 Main Street Paarl 7646
T: +27 21 860 2200
F: +27 21 860 2222
E: paarl@aurecongroup.com

View map

Polokwane

8 Watermelon Street, Platinum Park Bendor, Polokwane,
T: +27 15 297 8240
F: +27 15 297 8259
E: polokwane@aurecongroup.com

View map

Port Elizabeth

Lion Roars Office Park, Corner Heugh Road and 3rd Avenue Walmer, Port Elizabeth 6070
T: +27 41 503 3900
F: +27 86 600 4037
E: portelizabeth@aurecongroup.com

View map

Tshwane (Pretoria)

Aurecon Centre, Lynnwood Bridge Office Park, 4 Daventry Street, Lynnwood Manor
T: +27 12 427 2000
F: +27 86 556 0521
E: tshwane@aurecongroup.com

View map

Rustenburg

Suite 22, @Office Building, 67 Brink Street Rustenburg 0299
T: +27 14 597 1225
F: +27 86 600 9702
E: rustenburg@aurecongroup.com

View map

Sandton

Hunts End Office Park, 36 & 38 Wierda Road West, Wierda Valley Sandton,
T: +27 11 305 0300
F: +27 11 305 0399
E: sandton@aurecongroup.com

View map

Sasolburg

1 Riemland Street Sasolburg
T: +27 16 970 3480
F: +27 16 973 1891
E: sasolburg@aurecongroup.com

View map

Secunda

1st Floor, Hizplace Office Park, Kiewiet Street, Secunda 2302
T: +27 17 631 5274
F: +27 17 631 5273
E: secunda@aurecongroup.com

View map

Swaziland

Mbabane

Ground Floor, Sokhamlilo Building Cnr Dzeliwe & Mdada Streets Mbabane
T: +268 2 404 8907
F: +268 2 404 8907
E: swaziland@aurecongroup.com

View map

Tanzania

Dar es Salaam

Oyster Bay Office Complex, Ruaha Block, 368 Msasani Road, Oyster Bay, Dar es Salaam
T: +255 22 266 4671
F: +255 22 266 4673
E: tanzania@aurecongroup.com

View map

Thailand

Bangkok

Pakin Building, 11th Floor, Unit 1101, 9 Ratchadapisek Road, Kwang Dindaeng, Khet Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400
T: + 662 333 3222
F: + 662 333 3233
E: bangkok@aurecongroup.com

View map

Uganda

Kampala

2nd Floor Innovations House Plot 7B, Acacia Avenue Kampala
T: +256 414 25 4024
F: +256 414 34 5984
E: uganda@aurecongroup.com

View map

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

Office 701, Al Rumaithy Building No. 75, 13th Delma Street, Al Nahyan, Abu Dhabi
T: +971 2 642 0062
F: +971 2 658 4538
E: abu.dhabi@aurecongroup.com

View map

Dubai

8th Floor, Elite Business Center Al Barsha 1, Dubai
T: +971 4 4081500
F: +971 4 354 9799
E: dubai@aurecongroup.com

View map

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Suite 1304, Centec Tower 72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, District 3, Hochiminh, S.R of Vietnam
T: +84 8 3823 9994
F: +84 8 3824 6880
E: hcmc@aurecongroup.com

View map

To top